Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
We Care Dental -  - Dentist

We Care Dental

Dentists & Denture Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

23 total reviews

We Care Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about We Care Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felicia A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great and awesome staff!! They truly care about their patients :)
Ray S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Awesome
Ryan V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Brad and his staff are just simply the best!Changed my life my dental routine they really do care!!!
Carol B.
Submitted 06/14/21
We care dentist, really do care about your dental experience they’re so helpful, attentive and friendly. I love my family dentist and believe you will too
Tobby A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Good
Joyce Marie K.
Submitted 06/08/21
***** Very good, waiting for my cost for dentures.
Tena S.
Submitted 06/04/21
My experience here was absolutely amazing! Everyone friendly talkative & knowledgeable....
Sofia T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very nice.
Marla J.
Submitted 05/28/21
I absolutely Love the receptionist. She was friendly and professional. She also did not have me waiting long (7 mins) the amount of time it took me to fill lot the forms. The X-rays were precise and the dentist was able to give me an accurate history of all the work done and suggestions given to me by my previous dentist (pre-pandemic). He provided me with options and the reception explained the options and available financing. The hygienist was very gentle and very understanding in regards to my bad experiences being at the dentist. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone who needs regular cleanings or a procedure. They are affordable and knowledgeable. Overall a pleasant experience.
Jean D.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very satisfied with my appointment today. I had my teeth cleaned. I can't say enough about Brad, the hygienist, his information he gives me to improve my teeth. I also had a tooth pulled today. Dr. D. Was very gentle giving me the shot to take out my tooth.
Sophia T.
Submitted 05/18/21
Best staff ever. So friendly and welcoming. Will never go to another dentist again!
Erica L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Always phenomenal
Clay S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone was very professional and kind.
Fernando U.
Submitted 04/27/21
I like this practice because they are friendly and professional.
Olivia G.
Submitted 03/29/21
I always receive the utmost care,treatment and education.
Marla B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have been a patient of Brad's at We Care Dental for many years. I trust him and the entire staff. I feel very comfortable there and they go above and beyond my expectations every time.
Milena B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I am so happy with everything at the clinic- friendly atmosphere, excellent care and professionalism. Thank you from the bottom of my heart:)
Kathryn P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Brad always does a professional cleaning and I appreciate him. He is thoughtful and kind. Thank you!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/06/20
I never felt comfortable going to the dentist until I came here. Everyone who has taken care of me has been kind and friendly. I always feel like they care about my comfort as well as my dental health. They have affordable prices and will work with you financially. I will never go anywhere else. :)
Qiana G.
Submitted 12/03/20
I always feel comfortable and welcomed when I visit. I get treated like family every time!