Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
We Care Dental -  - Dentist

We Care Dental

Dentists & Denture Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ

12 total reviews

We Care Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about We Care Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica L.
Submitted 05/11/21
Always phenomenal
Clay S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Everyone was very professional and kind.
Fernando U.
Submitted 04/27/21
I like this practice because they are friendly and professional.
Olivia G.
Submitted 03/29/21
I always receive the utmost care,treatment and education.
Marla B.
Submitted 03/11/21
I have been a patient of Brad's at We Care Dental for many years. I trust him and the entire staff. I feel very comfortable there and they go above and beyond my expectations every time.
Milena B.
Submitted 01/21/21
I am so happy with everything at the clinic- friendly atmosphere, excellent care and professionalism. Thank you from the bottom of my heart:)
Kathryn P.
Submitted 01/07/21
Brad always does a professional cleaning and I appreciate him. He is thoughtful and kind. Thank you!
Heather G.
Submitted 12/06/20
I never felt comfortable going to the dentist until I came here. Everyone who has taken care of me has been kind and friendly. I always feel like they care about my comfort as well as my dental health. They have affordable prices and will work with you financially. I will never go anywhere else. :)
Qiana G.
Submitted 12/03/20
I always feel comfortable and welcomed when I visit. I get treated like family every time!
William T.
Submitted 11/10/20
If perfection is what you are looking for, look no more! Most caring, professional and pain free dental care I have ever received. Each step of treatment is thoroughly explained prior to delivery of service. You are made to fell secure and can trust in your decision to utilize "WE CARE DENTAL" for all your dental needs.
Paul M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great place
Patrick S.
Submitted 03/14/20
I enjoy the friendly and caring service I've received at We Care Dental for the past few years. Brad is a compassionate and competent dental hygienist. Being able to listen to relaxing music while getting your teeth cleaned is a nice touch.